Design Informatics Research Seminars Winter Term 2018

Design Informatics Research Seminars - Winter Term 2018
T-Room, Floor 1, Evolution House, ECA
All welcome
 
Thurs 18th January 4pm  - Steven Drost  - Strategy / CodeBase
Thurs 25th January 4pm Caroline Claisse  Interaction Design/ Sheffield Hallam
Thurs 1st February 4pm - Clive Gillman  - Creative Industries / Creative Scotland
Thurs 8th February 4pm - Bill Buchanan  - Blockchain & Trust / Edinburgh Napier
Thurs 15th February 4pm - Karen Elliott  - FinTech / Newcastle
Thurs 1st March 4pm - Nick Jenkins  - Dementia and Technology / UWS
Thurs 8th March 4pm John Bowers & Tim Shaw  Sound Performance* / Newcastle
Thurs 15th March 4pm - Tim Fawns   - Blended Memory / Edinburgh
Thurs 22nd March 4pm - Melissa Terras  - Digital Humanities / Edinburgh
Thurs 29th March 4pm - Sarah Kettley  - Internet of Soft Things / Edinburgh
Thurs 5th April 4pm Benjamin Bach   Data Visualisation / Informatics
* This will be a sound performance, and the venue is TBC

start date: 
Thursday, January 18, 2018
end date: 
Thursday, March 29, 2018
Share it now!